Home › Who We Are › Our People

We have an amazing team of staff, volunteers and board members who are passionate about serving the local community.

Our Staff

Michele Taylor
Chief Executive

Elizabeth Maginn
Administrator/Youth Worker

Becca Beattie
Youth Work Manager

Josh Corey
Youth Worker in Charge

Diane Clarke
ILP Coordinator

Kamila Jezuit

Alex Glenn
Youth Worker

Matthew Turner
E2T Youth Worker

Rebekah Vennard
E2T Youth Worker

Lea Fullerton
Youth Worker

Aoileánn Glenn
Youth Worker

Our Board

George Emerson

Simon Brown
Vice Chairperson

David Crawford
Board Member

Ian Thomson

Vanessa Thomson
Board Member

Colin Emerson
Board Member

Kathryn Bateman
Board Member

Mike Kakuru
Board Member

Michael Lavery